Skolas dome

 

Mežciema  pamatskolas Dome

2016./2017.m.g.

  PĀRSTĀVNIECĪBA     VĀRDS, UZVĀRDS     E-PASTS  
1. grupa Agita Malnača malnaca.agita@inbox.lv
Ieva Bildere kimijasieva@gmail.com
2. grupa Evija Salceviča evija.salcevica@inbox.lv
Vineta Čandlere vinete.candlere@inbox.lv
3. grupa Daiga Priede-Kazaka daigapk@inbox.lv
1.a Uldis Bērtulis u.bertulis@gmail.com
1.b Ieva Rudzīte ieva-rudzite@inbox.lv
1.c Rihards Bulateckis rihardsbulateckis@gmail.com
2.a Ilze Ozola izzuks@gmail.com
2.b Dainis Linķis motoaplis@motoaplis.lv
2.c Inese Binovska Inesiite09@inbox.lv
2.d Sigita Pozņaka sigitapoznaka@inbox.lv
3.a Nauris Rubens nauris.rubens@gmail.com
Skolas domes priekšsēdētājs 29445552
3.b Olafs Smiltnieks  olafs.smiltnieks@inbox.lv
3.c Lauma Bite  laumabite@inbox.lv
3.d Artis Majors  artis.majors@gmail.com
4.a Signis Vāvere  signis.vavere@gmail.com
4.b Jolanta Purva  jolanta.purva@gmail.com
5.a Alvis Freimanis  alvis@cbtrans.lv
5.b Kristīne Žeimute  kristine.zeimute@gmail.com
6.a Jānis Riekstiņš  janis1riekstins@gmail.com
6.b Antra Duntava  
6.c Juris Varess  juris@varess.lv
7.a Ināra Makārova  inaramakarova@inbox.lv
7.b Austris Vasiļevskis  austris.vasilevskis@gmail.com
8.a Edgars Bačkurs  edgars.backurs@gmail.com
8.b Raivis Beķeris  
9.a Santa Liepa  
9.b Arta Feldmane  birojsf@inbox.lv